No Dutch Required

NO DUTCH REQUIRED

A number of shows in our program have been labeled ‘No Dutch Required’. These shows can be easily understood by those who don’t speak Dutch. No words are needed to understand the international language of music and dance!

Please note that most artists are Dutch. They might share anecdotes or stories during these shows in their own language. However, we are convinced this will not affect the overall enjoyment of these shows. We are happy to welcome you to our ‘No Dutch Required’ shows!

You can recognize these shows by the ‘No Dutch Required’ icon in the information column of the show.

SEPTEMBER

Fri 25 Sept 2020 The Sixties Tribute Band – Shadows and Sixties Night
Sun 27 Sept 2020 Jean Van Lint Trio – Yes Jazz

OCTOBER

Fri 9 Oct 2020 Calling Elvis – Tribute Tour 2020 met Mark Elbers
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Shirma Rouse – Acoustic Sessions

NOVEMBER

Fri 13 Nov 2020 BRUCIFIED – HOMETOWN TOUR 2020 Goes Valkenswaard
Sat 14 Nov 2020 Leonard Cohen Tribute Band – I can’t forget
20 & 21 Nov 2020 Koninklijke Harmonie UNA – LUNA
Sun 22 Nov 2020 Valkenswaards Kamerorkest – Klassiek ná Beethoven
Sat 28 Nov 2020 KonZert Band – Het Kleine Café KonZert

DECEMBER

Thu 3 Dec 2020 Charly Luske – Story of George Michael – Up close & personal
Sun 6 Dec 2020 Falktown Young Jazz Talents – Yes Jazz
Thu 10 Dec 2020 Percossa – UNPLUGGED
Sat 12 Dec 2020 Harmonie de Dommelecho – Sfeerconcert
Fri 18 Dec 2020 Abba Fever – The Ultimate ABBA Tribute Concert Show
19 & 20 Dec 2020 South East Bigband – Yes Jazz

 

 

 

 

 

Contact

Theater De Hofnar
De Hofnar 10
5554 DA Valkenswaard

Route en parkeren

Telefoon
(040) 207 40 10

Mail
info@hofnar.nl

Openingstijden

Kaartverkoopbalie
Ma t/m vr: 13.00 – 17.00 uur, en één uur voor aanvang van elke voorstelling of film
Za en zo: één uur voor aanvang van elke voorstelling of film

Rabobank Theatercafé
Ma t/m vr 09.00 – 17.00 uur en bij voorstellingsavonden
Za en zo: alleen bij voorstellingen/films

De Hofnar maakt gebruik van verschillende soorten cookies. Deze cookies maken het mogelijk om content via social media te delen en om de inhoud van deze website en advertenties af te stemmen op uw voorkeuren. Door deze melding te sluiten stemt u hiermee in. Meer weten? Bekijk dan onze privacy verklaring.