No Dutch Required

A number of shows in our program have been labeled ‘No Dutch Required’. These shows can be easily understood by those who don’t speak Dutch. No words are needed to understand the international language of music and dance!

Please note that most artists are Dutch. They might share anecdotes or stories during these shows in their own language. However, we are convinced this will not affect the overall enjoyment of these shows. We are happy to welcome you to our ‘No Dutch Required’ shows!

You can recognize these shows by the ‘No Dutch Required’ icon in the information column of the show.

September

Sun 5 Sept 2021 The Sixties Tribute Band – Shadows and Sixties Night
Fri 24 Sept 2021 Brucified – HOMETOWN TOUR 2020 Goes Valkenswaard
Sun 26 Sept 2021 Falcontown Young Jazz Talents – Yes Jazz

October

Fri 1 Oct 2021 MAAS – Door Stromen
Wed 6 Oct 2021 Story of Robbie Williams, by Charly Luske
Thu 7 Oct 2021 Calling Elvis – Tribute Tour 2021 met Mark Elbers
Sat 9 Oct 2021 Leonard Cohen Tribute Band – I can’t forget
Thu 14 Oct 2021 The Fortunate Sons (USA) – A tribute to Creedence Clearwater Revival
Sun 17 Oct 2021 Koninklijke Harmonie UNA – LUNA
Fri 21 Oct 2021 The Dutch Eagles – Gold

November

Sat 6 Nov 2021 The Billy Joel Experience – Met Alexander Broussard e.a.
Sun 14 Nov 2021 The Organ Grinder – Yes Jazz
Fri 19 Nov 2021 Adele Project – Someone like you
Sun 21 Nov 2021 Valkenswaards Kamer Orkest – Een Franse Herfst

December

Thu 9 Dec 2021 Percossa – Let me in – Let me out
Thu 23 Dec 2021 Abba Fever – The Ultimate ABBA Tribute Concert Show

January

Sun 2 Jan 2022 KGZ ‘De Volharding’ – Nieuwjaarsmatinee 2022
Sun 23 Jan 2022 Ben van den Dungen Quartet – Yes Jazz

February

Wed 2 Feb 2022 The Soul Kitchen – Tribute to the music of Motown
Sat 5 Feb 2022 The Wieners – The Wieners Play The Early Days – Part 3
fri 11 Feb 2022 The Cosmic Carnaval – Fleetwood Mac: The Incredible Story

March

Thu 17 Mar 2022 Barry Steele and friends – The Roy Orbison Story
Fri 25 Mar 2022 Stones Sessions – Pleased To Meet You
Sat 26 Mar 2022 The Sleeping Beauty – The Royal Moscow Ballet
Sun 27 Mar 2022 Thaïsa Olivia Quartet – Yes Jazz

April

Sat 16 Apr 2022 The Seasons Sessies
Sun 17 Apr 2022 Tributefest Valkenswaard – Indoor Edition
Sun 24 Apr 2022 Jetse de Jong Kwartet & The spirit of New Orleans – Yes Jazz
Sun 24 Apr 2022 Valkenswaards Kamerorkest – 252 jaar Beethoven
Fri 29 Apr 2022 The Bentleys & The Bendellas – The Ladies of the 50’s & 60’s

May

20 & 21 May 2022 Slagwerkgroep UNA – Percussion in Concert: The Battle
Sun 22 May 2022 Lou Guldemond & Band – Yes Jazz
Contact

Theater De Hofnar
De Hofnar 10
5554 DA Valkenswaard

Route en parkeren

Telefoon
(040) 207 40 10

Mail
info@hofnar.nl

Openingstijden

Kaartverkoopbalie
Ma t/m vr tussen 13.00 – 17.00 uur

Rabobank Theatercafé
Elke werkdag vanaf 08.30 uur
In de weekenden één uur voorafgaand aan een activiteit.

De Hofnar maakt gebruik van verschillende soorten cookies. Deze cookies maken het mogelijk om content via social media te delen en om de inhoud van deze website en advertenties af te stemmen op uw voorkeuren. Door deze melding te sluiten stemt u hiermee in. Meer weten? Bekijk dan onze privacy verklaring.