No Dutch Required

NO DUTCH REQUIRED

A number of shows in our program have been labeled ‘No Dutch Required’. These shows can be easily understood by those who don’t speak Dutch. No words are needed to understand the international language of music and dance!

Please note that most artists are Dutch. They might share anecdotes or stories during these shows in their own language. However, we are convinced this will not affect the overall enjoyment of these shows. We are happy to welcome you to our ‘No Dutch Required’ shows!

You can recognize these shows by the ‘No Dutch Required’ icon in the information column of the show.

SEPTEMBER

Fri 25 Sept 2020 The Sixties Tribute Band – Shadows and Sixties Night
Sun 27 Sept 2020 Jean Van Lint Trio – Yes Jazz

OCTOBER

Fri 9 Oct 2020 Calling Elvis – Tribute Tour 2020 met Mark Elbers
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Shirma Rouse – Acoustic Sessions

FEBRUARY

Fri 5 Feb 2021 Adele Project – Someone like you
Sun 7 Feb 2021 Thaisa Olivia Quartet – Yes Jazz
Thu 18 Feb 2021 Charly Luske – Story of George Michael – Up close & personal
Sun 21 Feb 2021 The Sixties Tribute Band – Shadows and Sixties Night
Thu 25 Feb 2021 Stones Sessions
Sat 27 Feb 2021 The Cosmic Carnival – Fleetwood Mac: The Incredible Story
Sun 28 Feb 2021 Valkenswaards Kamerorkest – Klassiek ná Beethoven

March

Sat 6 Mar 2021 The Billy Joel Experience

April

Fri 2 Apr 2021 The Wieners – The Wieners Play The Early Days – Part 2
Sat 10 Apr 2021 BRUCIFIED – HOMETOWN TOUR 2020 Goes Valkenswaard
Thu 15 Apr 2021 Percossa – UNPLUGGED

 

 

 

 

 

Contact

Theater De Hofnar
De Hofnar 10
5554 DA Valkenswaard

Route en parkeren

Telefoon
(040) 207 40 10

Mail
info@hofnar.nl

Openingstijden

Kaartverkoopbalie
De balie is gesloten t/m 28 april. We zijn alleen telefonisch bereikbaar van ma t/m vr tussen 13.00 – 17.00 uur

Maandag 26 en dinsdag 27 april zijn we telefonisch niet bereikbaar.

Rabobank Theatercafé
Tot nader order gesloten

De Hofnar maakt gebruik van verschillende soorten cookies. Deze cookies maken het mogelijk om content via social media te delen en om de inhoud van deze website en advertenties af te stemmen op uw voorkeuren. Door deze melding te sluiten stemt u hiermee in. Meer weten? Bekijk dan onze privacy verklaring.